Sumpter Township

23480 Sumpter Rd
Belleville, Michigan 48111
Phone:  734.461.6201
Fax: 734.461.6441 
Country Living At Its Finest

Email Us


OFFICE: NAME: EMAIL

Supervisors Office


           
Supervisor John W. Morgan  supervisor@sumptertwp.org
Deputy Supervisor Karen Armatis deputysupervisor@sumptertwp.org
Supervisor Secretary Karen Woodington karenwoodington@sumptertwp.org
 Assessor Carol Jones assessor@sumptertwp.org

Clerks Office

Clerk Esther Hurst clerk@sumptertwp.org
Deputy Clerk Anthony Burdick deputyclerk@sumptertwp.org
Clerk's Office Assistant

Dawn Hadyniak

dawnhadyniak@sumptertwp.org
Treasurers Office
Treasurer Kenneth Bednark treasurer@sumptertwp.org
Deputy Treasurer Wendy Snook deputytreasurer@sumptertwp.org
Treasurer's Clerk  Erica Campbell ericacampbell@sumptertwp.org
Water Department
Superintendent Ken Kunka waterdept@sumptertwp.org
Water Clerk Anna Winter annawinter@sumptertwp.org
Accounting Department
Financial Director  
Payroll & Human Resources Michelle Bellingham michellebellingham@sumptertwp.org
Account Payables Roxanne Bardell roxannebardell@sumptertwp.org
Building Department
Building Clerk Bradley Wheelock buildingdept@sumptertwp.org